WHAT MIGHT LOVE BE?

art-love

I ask myself could this be it. Is this what I have always been waiting for? The sensation I feel inside, would it be the man from the sky would it be the one to take away the pain in my heart, to operate on these scars that they left when all was done. Would it give me all that it has got would it be patient when I feel insecure if it is true, would it understand if I say “ I am not sure you do and I just want to take my time cos they have left these scars that breaks me anytime I remember. What would it do, would it stay? Would it? Would it tell me how beautiful I am would it caress me when am in pains would it hold my hands when we walk through the park would it kiss me in between alleys when no one watches. would it say “I will never let you go no matter what you say or do cos that is the reason I fell in love with you and besides the sun you are the brightest thing ever to shine on me, you are true and I would love nobody else but you. So close your eyes let us sit in this twilight as I watch the golden sky caress your hair, you are beautiful and i love you.”… So I would ask, what might this be, could it be, would it be or could it might have been love.love-on-the-moon

Leave a Reply

